The Art of Detail

MANZOTTI MENSWEAR

B

usiness, urban, sports chic or dandy, a great suit is the choice piece for any man’s wardrobe. With the perfect sports jacket, pant and shirt, every part of a man’s suit must be carefully tailored. Manzotti meticulously designs custom clothing that dresses men flawlessly, highlighting their best assets and seamlessly adapting to their body type. Whether you’re attending a wedding or a formal affair, dressing for work or simply want a stylish urban look, you’ll find the perfect attire with our wide selection of suits and tuxedos.

Rentals

For tuxedo, sports coat or shoe rentals, trust the reputed Manzotti by Tuxedo Express, with Montreal and Laval locations. Regardless of the occasion, you’ll be elegant from head to toe.



Ready-to-wear

Perhaps you need a unique outfit for a gala, a celebration, a wedding or a business event. Our extensive selection of ready-to-wear fashions will keep you looking polished and modern at all times.

Tailoring

Is there anything more elegant than a man wearing a perfectly tailored suit? Manzotti’s tailoring services turn regular suits or tuxedos into form-fitting, sophisticated and stylish fashion. Whatsmore, they offer the same services for other garments you’d like to adapt to your physique, for a perfect fit.

LAST MINUTE INVITATION?

NO WORRIES

We’ll have you in the perfect suit or tuxedo on the same day of your request! Our men’s clothing stores feature professional tailors and sewing expertise that allow you to flawlessly adjust any suit your heart desires.

L’art du détail

Manzotti, magasin de vêtements pour hommes

B

usiness, urbain, sport chic ou dandy, le complet est sans contredit une pièce maîtresse de la garde-robe d’un homme. Veste, pantalon, chemise, rien ne doit être laissé au hasard. Chez Manzotti, magasin de vêtements pour hommes, nous créons pour vous des complets sur mesure habilement ajustés à votre morphologie afin de sublimer le galbe naturel de votre corps. Que ce soit pour une soirée chic, le travail, un mariage ou tout simplement pour afficher un look urbain stylisé, notre vaste sélection de costumes et de tuxedos saura vous combler. Venez nous rencontrer dans notre boutique de Montréal ou Laval.

Location

Pour la location de tuxedos, de vestes de sport et de chaussures, Manzotti par Tuxedo Express à Laval et à Montréal est votre référence de confiance. Peu importe l’occasion, vous serez assuré d’être élégant de la tête aux pieds.


Prêt-à-porter

Vous cherchez une tenue spéciale pour un gala, une célébration, un mariage ou un rendez-vous professionnel? Grâce à notre vaste sélection de vêtements prêt-à-porter, affichez un look moderne et raffiné en tout temps.

Service de couture

Qu’y a-t-il de plus élégant qu’un homme qui aborde un costume cintré de coupe moderne? Chez Manzotti, nous vous proposons un service de couture pour les complets et les tuxedos, mais également pour tout autre vêtement. 

Vous avez reçu une invitation de dernière minute?

Pas de problème

Manzotti peut vous préparer un habit ou un smoking le jour même! Trouvez à notre magasin de vêtements pour hommes des tailleurs professionnels ainsi qu’un service de couture et retouches afin de faire ajuster sur place le complet de votre choix.