Your style in

expert hands

MANZOTTI: TUXEDO RENTAL AND CUSTOM TAILORING FOR SUITS

M

anzotti by Tuxedo Express has established itself as the leading reference for tuxedo rentals or custom suit design in Montreal. Showcase style, elegance and confidence while feeling chic, comfortable and perfectly dressed for your body type. Need a suit for an unexpected affair? Stop by to rent a fashionable tuxedo or have one of our professional tailors create a suit, just for you.

Our wide selection of tuxedos and suits means you’ll walk away feeling confident and stylish at all times. Offered in varying colors and cuts, our suits help you dress impeccably, every day and in every situation.

Whether you’d like to rent a garment, purchase ready-to-wear style or acquire a custom designed suit, Manzotti will always feature superior quality products and distinctive brands that put your best look forward.

Trust our know-how and consult with our professional tailors. Their expertise will have you wearing the perfect style, fabric and cut for your build and lifestyle, everytime.

contact

1328 Beaubien East
Montreal, QC H2G 1K8

514-379-4330

Write us

Confiez votre style à des

experts

Manzotti: location de tuxedos et création de complets sur mesure

P

our la location de tuxedos et la création de complets sur mesure, Manzotti par Tuxedo Express est la référence par excellence à Montréal. Affichez distinction, élégance et confiance grâce à des complets à la fois chics et confortables qui sauront mettre en valeur votre silhouette. Une invitation imprévue vous oblige à revêtir un complet? Venez faire la location de tuxedos ou faites confectionner votre complet sur mesure par nos tailleurs professionnels.

Choisissez parmi notre vaste sélection de costumes et de tuxedos, et affichez une confiance et un raffinement sans pareil. Offerts dans divers coloris et dans différentes coupes, nos habits vous permettront de varier vos tenues et de les adapter à votre quotidien.

Que ce soit pour la location, le prêt-à-porter ou faire la création de costumes sur mesure, chez Manzotti nous mettons un point d’honneur à vous offrir des produits de qualité supérieur et des marques distinctives qui mettront en valeur votre morphologie.

Faites confiance à notre savoir-faire et venez consulter nos tailleurs professionnels. Ces derniers sauront vous guider vers les matières et les habits qui siéront à votre carrure.

contact

1328 Rue Beaubien Est
Montréal, QC H2G 1K8

514-379-4330

Écrivez-nous